Datin Drops New Album “CHH Ain’t Dead, Vol. 1″

Datin Drops New Album “CHH Ain’t Dead, Vol. 1

Datin, recruits some of Christian Hip-Hop’s most prominent figures and upcoming stars to declare to the world that Christian Hip-Hop is alive and well because the God they serve is alive and well.

The all-new 15-track project features 1K Phew, Wande, Da’ T.R.U.T.H, Social Club Misfits, Eshon Burgundy, Bizzle, More.

CHH Ain’t Dead, Vol. 1 tracklist

  1. Top Speed Running (feat. Eshon Burgundy & Jeremiah Bligen)
  2. Move! (feat. Canon) [Prod. by Marty of Social Club Misfits] 
  3. Jungle (feat. Shiwan & Parris Chariz)
  4. We Fight (Color Purple) [feat. 1K Phew & Wande] 5. Snot Rag (feat. Swaizy, Poetics)
  5. Hall Of Martyrs (feat. S.O., Ruslan, Uncle Reese, Dru Bex & Jxhn Pvul)
  6. Walking While Blind (feat. Jxhn Pvul & Jarry Manna)
  7. A Word From The Godfather Of CHH, Michael Peace (Interlude)
  8. Wake Up! (feat. Shepherd, Kevi Morse, Rockstar JT & George Rose)
  9. Wake And Bake Freestyle (feat. Kid Tris)
  10. Back In The Ring (feat. M. Tarver)
  11. Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo (feat. Bizzle)
  12. Essential (feat. Cephas, StefanOtto, J. Carter and Michael Peace)
  13. Alive And Well (feat. Da’ T.R.U.T.H.)
  14. A Word From The Godfather Of CHH, Michael Peace. (Outro)


“CHH Ain’t Dead” Album Download by Datin featuring Bizzle, Wande, Da’ T.R.U.T.H
Join Our Telegram Channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button