DJ Virgin – Todah Dance Mixtape (Download)

DJ Virgin comes up with another dance-all mix titled Todah Dance Mix featuring Psalmos, Kaywonder, Mike Abdul, Bidemi Olaoba and other great music ministers songs.

TODAH is an Hebrew word meaning Thanksgiving. Praising & Thanksgiving tarnishes sadness and magnifies goodness.

Put on your dancing shoes and glorify the LORD. Hallelujah

Download & Share to your loved ones.


  • Intro
  • Testimony Jaga – Biggie Biggie
  • DJ Virgin ft Psalmos x Tope Alabi – Kos’ Oba Bire [Ramake]
  • Craze Beatz – Mummy Calm Down
  • Prinx Emmanuel – GOD no go shame us
  • Mike Abdul x Bidemi Olaoba x Adam x Monique – Eyan JESU
  • Paul Tao- El-shaddai – Gbe Body Fun JESU
  • Mike Abdul x Bidemi Olaoba – JESU Mi Da
  • Ailly OmoJehovah x Samsong – Carry Me
  • DJ Penny ft Sammy Sas – Testify
  • Favour George – Testimony All Around
  • Master KG – Jerusalema
  • DJ Drex ft ft. Modallas Feeling Good
  • Bidemi Olaoba – Bonjour
  • Kaywonder ft Mike Abdul – JESU
  • Mike Abdul ft Monique – 30 Billion Halellujah
  • Tmax – Working For My Good
  • Prosper Menko – You Are Great
  • OlaSax Gbaja – Alujo Ope
  • DJ Gosporella ft Yoyo Michael – 35:55
  • LC Beatz – Atelewo
  • Outro
Download MIXTAPE Join Our Telegram Channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button