Donnie McClurkin – A Different Song Album

Donnie McClurkin - A Different Song Album Release

Multiple Grammy®, Stellar, and Dove Award-winning Gospel icon Donnie McClurkin has unveiled his forthcoming album, A Different Song, available for pre-order now.

The album will be released on Friday, November 15th. McClurkin, who penned eight songs and recorded most of the album live, has created eleven tracks that offer hope, breakthrough, and encouragement including “Pour My Praise On You,” “Let It Go,” “His Ways,” and more.

This month, McClurkin will celebrate the 20th anniversary of his chart-topping sophomore album, Live in London and More…, which will comprise a two-night celebration concert and live recording in London.

Donnie McClurkin: A Different Song Track List
1. I Will Call Upon the Lord
2. Worship Medley (Days Of Elijah, How Great Is Our God, Our God, Nobody Greater)
3. Pour My Praise On You
4. Every Tribe
5. There Is No Question
6. There Is God
7. Let It Go
8. His Ways
9. Not Yet
10. All to the Glory of God
11. I Won’t Complain

Donnie McClurkin: A Different Song is available for pre-order:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button