FLF Releases Self-titled Album “FLF”

Independent Christian Hip-Hop artist FLF releases his self-titled debut album “FLF”. With intricate production from DSTL (Daniel Steele), Wontel, Canis Major, and Khompono, the album features deep content and lyricism.

FLF Track List
1. Flood (prod. Daniel Steele)⁣
2. Last Supper (prod. Khompono)⁣
3. Anthem of the Valley (prod. Khompono)⁣
4. Stigmata (prod. Wontel)⁣
5. My Life (prod. Daniel Steele)⁣
6. 22 (prod. Canis Major)⁣
7. Wolves (prod. Daniel Steele)⁣
8. Wide Awake (prod. Daniel Steele)⁣
9. Revival (prod. Daniel Steele)⁣
10. American Hebrew (prod. Daniel Steele)⁣
11. Last Supper (Demo) (prod. Khompono)⁣


CHECK ALSO: Blessing Daniel – Suddenly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button