Lanre Shedowo – Sovereign God Album Download

Lanre Shedowo - Sovereign God Album Download

Lanre Shedowo releases her brand new album titled – ‘Sovereign God‘.  The 6-track project speaks about the awesomeness, sovereignty, and power in the name of Jesus Christ.

Speaking on the album, Lanre shared – ”Sovereign God album project talks about the undeniable healing power in the Name of Jesus Christ. His words will surely come to pass. Keep trusting in His word and Name. Shalom.”
Produced by Darlington Joseph.

TRACKLIST: Sovereign God by Lanre Shedowo

  1. Glorious is Your Name
  2. Eyin lo ni Iyin Feat. Darlington Joseph
  3. Jesus You Are The King Feat. Shola Lana
  4. Oro Re Ye (Your Word is Life) Feat. Darlington Joseph
  5. Ayeraye
  6. Praise Medley
Stream/download album via;



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button