Laymetha Reed Guy – Season Of Joy In The Air (Album)

Singer and songwriter Laymetha Reed Guy is offering joy and light to all who will listen via her SEASON OF JOY IN THE AIR Christmas album.

The SEASON OF JOY IN THE AIR is a sonic tapestry of holiday bliss. The album includes the festive favorite “Joy To The World” and a heartwarming original song “Remembering You” written by Laymetha. “Remembering You” is dedicated to Laymetha’s mother who passed away from cancer and to all who have succumbed to Covid-19.

“In The Air” is the quintessential cheerful holiday song that Laymetha wrote to help lift people’s spirits from this tumultuous year we’ve all pressed through to today. Laymetha’s wish is that families enjoying singing this song together to lift each other’s spirits in hope and love.

“Emmanuel” is Laymetha’s Christmas holiday radio single. Laymetha says, “I wrote this song to be an easy-listening holiday song that could be taught to any choir, chorale, quartet, or even a children’s choir.”

The Gospel and Jazz arrangements on SEASON OF JOY IN THE AIR offer a joyful listening experience for the holiday season. Play this album at family gatherings and throughout the rest of the year. The album is available now on all digital music outlets. You can purchase a copy of the album and get to know Laymetha on her website


  1. Emmanuel
  2. Christmas Time
  3. In The Air
  4. Christmas Medley
  5. Santa Baby
  6. Remembering You
  7. Joy To The World
  8. Fall Fresh On Me
  9. The Anointed One
  10. Christmas Time (instrumental)
DOWNLOAD ALBUM Join Our Telegram Channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Back to top button
eskort mersineskort mersin