J’dess – Chi Efo Mp3 Download

J’dess - Chi Efo Mp3 Download

J’dess moves with her inspiring hope anthem “Chi Efo (A New Dawn)”. The emotive number featuring live production from praised award-winning African band The Cavemen, and serves as her official single after a memorable stint on “The Voice Nigeria”.

“Chi Efo” signifies the break of dawn, J’Dess opens the occasion with a haunting violin string and her sunny vocals singing; “…the day is bright and fair, a new day has come…”. The pop-soul diva progresses into a triumphant uplifting affair, springing hope across the globe, J’Dess shoots for the skies and reassures that after the darkness, comes the morning.

J’dess who is already a household name after starring in movies and musical stage-plays is an embodiment of art and delivers a potential classic.



  • Vocals & Lyrics – J’Dess
  • Producer – The Cavemen
  • Co-Producer – Andy Amadi
  • Bass Guitar – Okorie Kingsley
  • Lead Guitar – Adegbamigbe Segun
  • Keys – Mofiyinfoluwa
  • Additional Keys – Okorie Kingsley
  • Drums – James Benjamin
  • Violin – Chibuike Ikwuazom
  • Additional Strings – Yimika Akinola
  • Audio Engineering – Andy Amadi
  • A&R – Ann Obaseki, Ogaga “Ogagus” Sakpaide
“Chi Efo” Mp3 Download by J’dess
Join Our Telegram Channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button