Mike Abdul – Iro Halleluyah Album Download

Mike Abdul - Iro Halleluyah Album Download

Mike Abdul has released his highly anticipated album entitled “Iro Halleluyah,” on his birthday. It comes after the release of the lead single on the album which bears the same title and it features renowned gospel music minister, Tope Alabi.

“Iro Halleluyah” is Mike Abdul‘s fourth studio album thus far and it houses 20 tracks to mark the year 2020 with the code 20.20.20

The album also houses collaborations with 8 anointed ministers of God alongside 8 professional music producers namely; Tolulope Tyanx Obanro, Florocka, Wole Oni, K-solo, Phat-E, Puffy Tee, So Plain and Tosin Paul.

Mike Abdul - Iro Halleluyah Album Download

TRACKLIST: Iro Halleluyah By Mike Abdul

1. L’órúko Jésù [Intro]
2. Iro Halleluyah Featuring Tope Alabi
3. Toh Marvelous Featuring Tope Alabi
4. Dance Alert
5. Ride On
6. Titilai Featuring Florocka
7. Loke Loke
8. 30 Billion Halleluyah Featuring A’dam & Monique
9. Possess Featuring A’dam & Monique
10. Mike Is Grateful
11. Different Case
12. Who Can Love You
13. Dem No Be God Featuring Babatunmise
14. Beautiful Again Featuring A’dam & Monique
15. So True Featuring Jaming
16. My Shepherd Featuring Detoun
17. Stay With GOD Featuring Segun Obe
18. Blood Of Jesus
19. Yanga
20. Korede [Outro]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button